Your Councillors

                  
VICE-CHAIRMAN 2019-20
NAZEEM HAYAT
CHAIRMAN 2019-20
ZAFAR ALI

Bradley Ward

Zulfiqar Chaudhry Ali

Zulfiqar Chaudhry Ali

Councillor

46-48 Fleet Street,
Nelson,
BB9 8TX

07792 464420

zulfiqar.ali@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Ali Hamza Baig

Councillor

73 Derby Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7RE

07754 484299

ali.baig@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mohammad Sakib

Mohammad Sakib

Councillor

123 Regent Street,
Nelson,
BB9 8JL

07931 338628

mohammad.sakib@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Russell Tennant

Russell Tennant

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07867 975689

russell.tennant@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Ikram Ul-Haq

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Stret,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07954 051928

ikram.ul-haq@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Clover Hill Ward

Zafar Ali

Zafar Ali

Councillor

14 St Pauls Road,
Nelson,
BB9 0QY

07753 210576

zafar.ali@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Patricia Josephine Hannah-Wood

Patricia Josephine Hannah-Wood

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07719 568416

patricia.hannah-wood@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Nazeem Hayat

Councillor

23 Victoria Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7HR

07456 420020

nazeem.hayat@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mashuq Hussain OBE

Mashuq Hussain OBE

Councillor

2 Fern Bank,
Nelson,
BB9 0NH

07856 688073

mashuq.hussain@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Marsden East Ward

Michelle Pearson-Asher

Michelle Pearson-Asher

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07814 660315

michelle.pearson-asher@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Nigel Pearson-Asher

Nigel Pearson-Asher

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 8SJ

07415 998111

nigel.pearson-asher@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Marsden West Ward

Laura Blackburn

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,

07847 237919

laura.blackburn@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Wayne Blackburn

Wayne Blackburn

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,

07910 853465

wayne.blackburn@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Southfield Ward

Sadia Bashir

Sadia Bashir

Councillor

235 Barkerhouse Road,
Nelson,
BB9 9NQ

07414 581693

sadia.bashir@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mohammed Kamran Latif

Mohammed Kamran Latif

Councillor

92 Larch Street,
Nelson,
BB9 9RJ

07968 388035

mohammad.latif@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Saanval Safir

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 9EZ

saanval.safir@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mohammad Sufyaan Sarwar

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07742 509531

mohammad.sarwar@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Sheila Wicks

Sheila Wicks

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

01282 699881 / 07821 625632

sheila.wicks@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Walverden Ward

George Adam

George Adam

Councillor

2 Avondale Road,
Nelson,
BB9 0DA

07719 737388

george.adam@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Faraz Ahmad

Faraz Ahmad

Councillor

31 Romney Street,
Nelson,
BB9 0DD

07913 915622

faraz.ahmad@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Fiona Holland

Fiona Holland

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

fiona.holland@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Whitefield Ward

Omar Ahmed

Omar Ahmed

Councillor

21 Causey Foot,
Nelson,
BB9 0DZ

07783 604782

omar.ahmed@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Husnan Arshad

Husnan Arshad

Councillor

224 Hibson Road,
Nelson,
BB9 0QA

07581 099187

husnan.arshad@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk

Mohammad Aslam

Mohammad Aslam

Councillor

c/o Nelson Town Council,
Town Hall,
Market Street,
Nelson,
BB9 7LG

07980 948480

mohammad.aslam@nelsontowncouncil.gov.uk